Home

2014-10-16 20.06.03

My trainer bought me THIS present! Yes! It’s a Muay Thai Sauna Suit! What Muay-Thai-ers wear to lose their weight fast! Some can even do 4 KG. in 2 days! It’s crazy! This suit will help you sweat A LOT and like they said “sweat is your fat crying”. IT MAKES YOUR FAT CRY A LOT!!!!

I went to the morning session wearing this sauna suit, OH EM GEE…sweat a lot already! Started out my session by joining the foreigner’s session with the sandbags: 30 seconds of punching, 30 seconds break, 30 seconds punching, 30 seconds break, 30 seconds punching, 30 seconds break, 30 seconds punching, 30 seconds break. I DIED. And then 20 kicks for the right leg, 20 kicks for the left leg..again and again. I couldn’t really catch up with the kicking – I’m not used to sandbags. Then I had two sessions of pad holding…TIRED. FML.

For breakfast, I had the food at the gym! Fried vegetable with southern style soups! And one of the trainer bought Gao Lhao that he let me join EIEIEIEI.

2014-10-16 20.07.09

Evening session started out with me running 5 laps and pad holdings. In the picture shows my trainer punching my tummy to test how strong it is and also to kill them fats! and give some space for the muscles!

2014-10-16 20.25.59

LOOK AT THE SWEATS THE SAUNA SUIT GAVE ME !!!

2014-10-16 20.26.45

My dinner: Pressed Juice and Corn! THAT’S IT! NO MORE CHEATINGGGGG.

– SOFATGETFIT

Leave a comment